Staff Directory

Thea Mauer – Project Specialist
OFFICE: (410) 701-2202
FAX: (410) 312-1473
TOLLFREE: (888) 511-3113
EMAIL:tmauer@eiwpf.org

Vivienne Heard – Administrative Assistant
OFFICE: (410) 701-2203
FAX: (410) 312-1473
TOLLFREE: (888) 511-3113
EMAIL:vheard@eiwpf.org

Alex Krupski – Instructor
OFFICE: (401) 701-2204
EMAIL:akrupski@eiwpf.org

Dave Morgan – Instructor
OFFICE: (401) 701-2208
EMAIL:dmorgan@eiwpf.org

Scott Russell – Instructor
OFFICE: (401) 701-2216
EMAIL:srussell@eiwpf.org

R. Scott Hultstrom– Instructor
OFFICE: (410) 701-2215
EMAIL:shultstrom@eiwpf.org

Eric Rogers – Instructor
OFFICE: (410) 701-2211
EMAIL:erogers@eiwpf.org

Don Winkle Jr.– Assistant Program Administrator
OFFICE: (410) 701-2209
TOLLFREE: (888) 511-3113
EMAIL:dwinkle@eiwpf.org

Michael D. Morand – Program Administrator
OFFICE: (410) 701-2171
TOLLFREE: (888) 511-3113
EMAIL:mmorand@eiwpf.org


Close
loading...