Staff Directory

Thea Mauer – Project Specialist
OFFICE: (410) 701-2202
FAX: (410) 312-1473
TOLLFREE: (888) 511-3113 x 1008
EMAIL:tmauer@eiwpf.org

Vivienne Fritz – Administrative Assistant
OFFICE: (410) 701-2203
FAX: (410) 312-1473
TOLLFREE: (888) 511-3113 x 1009
EMAIL:vfritz@eiwpf.org

Jason Gray – Instructor
OFFICE: (410) 701-2214
EMAIL:jgray@eiwpf.org

Scott Hultstrom – Instructor
OFFICE: (410) 701-2215
EMAIL:shultstrom@eiwpf.org

Alex Krupski – Instructor
OFFICE: (410) 701-2204
EMAIL:akrupski@eiwpf.org

Eric Rogers – Instructor
OFFICE: (410) 701-2211
EMAIL:erogers@eiwpf.org

Matt Rusch – Instructor
OFFICE: (410) 701-2218
EMAIL:mrusch@eiwpf.org

Scott Russell – Instructor
OFFICE: (410) 701-2216
EMAIL:srussell@eiwpf.org

Don Winkle Jr. – Assistant Program Administrator
OFFICE: (410) 701-2209
TOLLFREE: (888) 511-3113 x 1014
EMAIL:dwinkle@eiwpf.org

Michael D. Morand – Program Administrator
OFFICE: (410) 701-2171
TOLLFREE: (888) 511-3113 x 1002
EMAIL:mmorand@eiwpf.org